We are also available online for you

The current restrictions due to the Corona crisis challenges all of us to communicate directly with our business partners and friends. Nevertheless, we would like to keep in touch with you on a personal level.

Are you interested in an online video meeting or product presentation? No software needs to be installed on your side, all that is required is internet access. You will receive a link from us which will directly connect you to your personal consultant.

Make an appointment now!

 

Your advantages

Direct contact to your consultant

Uncomplicated and fast appointment arrangement

Practice-oriented presentation, tailored to your application

Attendance possible with any device

Request information!

„By using video conferencing, we can instantly demonstrate the advantages of our solutions to our customers and directly answer questions. Our online presentation is user-friendly and our customers do not need to install any software. An appointment can be requested on our website.“

Dr. Stephan Gneuss

The preselection has been made.

Request an online meeting

Register here for an online meeting.

Requested date

Alternative date

Information

After receiving your request, we will confirm the appointment and send you a link to the video conference.



Please note our privacy policy.

Wir sind auch online für Sie da

Die gegenwärtigen Einschränkungen im Rahmen der Coronakrise erschweren uns allen die direkte Kommunikation mit unseren Geschäftspartnern und -freunden. Wir möchten dennoch gerne mit Ihnen auf persönlicher Ebene in Kontakt bleiben.

Haben Sie Interesse an einer Online-Videobesprechung oder Produktpräsentation? Dazu muss auf Ihrer Seite keine Software installiert werden, alles was benötigt wird, ist ein Internetzugang. Sie erhalten von uns einen Link, über den Sie direkt mit Ihrem persönlichen Berater verbunden werden.

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren!

 

Ihre Vorteile

online-besprechung

Direkter Kontakt mit Ihrem persönlichen Berater

Unkomplizierte Gesprächsvereinbarung

Schnelle Terminvergabe

Praxisorientierte Präsentation, abgestimmt auf Ihre Anwendung

Teilnahme mit jedem Endgerät möglich

Informationen anfragen!

„Mit Videokonferenzen können wir unseren Kunden in kürzester Zeit die Vorteile unserer Lösungen vermitteln und Rückfragen direkt beantworten. Die Online-Besprechung ist benutzerfreundlich und benötigt auf Seite des Kunden keine Software, über unsere Website kann direkt ein Termin angefragt werden.“

– Dr. Stephan Gneuß –

Die Vorauswahl wurde getroffen.

Online-Termin vereinbaren

Tragen Sie sich hier für eine Online-Besprechung ein.

Wunschtermin

Alternativtermin

Information

Nachdem wir Ihre Anfrage erhalten haben, bekommen Sie einen Link zur Videokonferenz!



Bitte beachten Sie unsere Datenschutzhinweise.